Its not always worth a look! Log Out | Topics | Search
Moderators | Register | Edit Profile

Lateral Puzzles » Solved Lateral Thinking Puzzles » Solved Puzzles - September 2006 » Its not always worth a look! « Previous Next »

Senorina_illuminata (Senorina_illuminata)
Username: Senorina_illuminata

Post Number: 35
Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 1:19 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

she was expecting something. if it had been there, she would still be here today.

be kind...it's my very first time!
Jumpingjack (Jumpingjack)
Username: Jumpingjack

Post Number: 477
Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 1:35 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Of course. :-)
She: human? adult?
Was she expecting something to happen? Or was she expecting someone? something?
Pregnancy?
She would still be here today: she's dead? or does here refer to a country? a school? a home? an office?

Post Number: 479
Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 1:45 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Oh I just noticed the title..
Did she look into a room/container etc, expecting to see something there?
Wunderland (Wunderland)
Username: Wunderland

Post Number: 1313
Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 1:51 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

A section of floor? a manhole cover? anything along those lines?
both she's the same?
Solane (Solane)
Username: Solane

Post Number: 501
Posted on Saturday, September 16, 2006 - 3:16 pm:   Edit PostDelete PostView Post/Check IPPrint Post   Move Post (Moderator/Admin Only)Ban Poster IP (Moderator/Admin only)

Pandora?

Post Number: 36